Alexander Osterwalder

Business Theorist, Author & Consultant

Alexandre Amjad Katrangi

Expert in Economics, Marketing, Business Opportunities, Investments Analysis and Macro Analysis on the Middle East & Africa

Andreas Ekström

Futurist and Commentator on Digital Revolution

Angélique Kidjo

UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador & Grammy Award-winning Artist

Anna Rosling Rônnlund

Co-founder & Product Manager of Gapminder Foundation

Aric Dromi

Futurologist, Digital Philosopher and Professional Troublemaker

Arne Elias Corneliussen

Strategic Advisor, Sustainable Transportation & Energy Specialist

Brian McBride

Former Chairman of ASOS & Former CEO of

Bruce Dickinson

Businessman, Pilot and Lead Singer of Iron Maiden

Cathy O’Dowd

The First Woman to Summit Everest from North & South Sides

Celeste Headlee

Communication and Human Nature Expert, Journalist, Author

Christian Busch

Director, CGA Global Economy Program, New York University and Co-Founder, Leaders on Purpose

Christiana Figueres

Executive Secretary of the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

David Allison

Behavioral Science Expert, Founder of Valuegraphics

David Michaels

Leading Thinker on Operational Performance, Corporate Culture and Safety

David Rowan

Editor-at-Large at WIRED

Dennis Meadows

Emeritus Professor of Systems Management

Edgar Perez

Author & Business Consultant

Erik Brynjolfsson

Leading Authority on the
Economics of IT

Frank Salzgeber

Change & Innovation & Technology Expert, Head of ESA’s Innovation & Ventures Office

Gabor George Burt

Leading Expert on Blue Ocean Strategy

Gerd Leonhard

Futurist, Visionary Thinker & Author

Hannah Fry

Mathematician & Science Presenter

Helen Elizabeth Clark

Administrator of the United Nations Development Programme, Former Prime Minister of New Zealand

Henry Rose Lee

Inter-Generational Diversity Expert

Hugh Herr

Rockclimber, Scientist & Innovator

Joshua Silver

Professor of Physics at the University of Oxford

Kate Raworth

Renegade Economist, Creater of Dougnout Economics

Kevin Gaskell

Business Leader, Team Builder and Entrepreneur

Kevin Kelly

Internationally Acclaimed Motivational Speaker & Best Selling Author

Kirsty Duncan

Canada's Minister of Science

Laura Storm

Founder of Regenerators, WEF Sustainability Expert, WEF Young Global Leader

Linda Hill

Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School

Linda Rottenberg

Co-Founder and CEO of Endeavor

Liz Bohannon

Founder & CEO of Sseko Designs, Bestselling Author of Beginner’s Pluck

Marcello Palazzi

Economist, Foreign Policy Scholar and Business Manager, Global Ambassador for the B Corp Movement

Marco Gercke

Director of Cybercrime Research Institute

Marco Vicenzino

Global Affairs Expert, International Lawyer

Marga Hoek

International Business and Thought Leader

Maria Ramos

International News Anchor and Conference Host

Mark Esposito

Top Global Thought Leader, Professor, Entrepreneur, Best-Selling Author and Advisor to National Governments

Martin Roll

Business and Brand Strategist

Michl Binderbauer

Innovation Guru & CEO of TAE Technologies

Mike Massimino

Former NASA Astronaut, Professor of Mechanical Engineering at Columbia University, Author

Nabil Malouli

Global Disruptive Innovation Expert

Nathan Bennett

Professor, Author & Consultant

Nick Saunders

Communication, Collaboration and Conflict Resolution Specialist

Parag Khanna

Global Strategist

Rachel Botsman

Global Thought Leader, Winner of Breakthrough Idea Award of Distinguished Awards for 2015 of Thinkers50

Ricardo Semler

Innovative Management Expert and CEO of Semco SA

Rodney Brooks


Roger Martin

Strategy Consultant & Business Professor

Ron Kaufman

Award Winning Customer Experience Consultant

Sahar Hashemi

Entrepreneur & Innovation Expert

Samantha Johnson

Sports Anchor, Keynote Speaker and Event Host

Shep Hyken

Customer Experience Expert & Chief Amazement Officer of Shepard Presentations

Shiulie Ghosh

TV Presenter, Conference Host and Author

Solitaire Townsend

Sustainability Expert , Co-founder of Futerra

Stefan Hyttfors

Acclaimed Futurist & Change Agent

Supachai Panitchpakdi

Former Director General of WTO, Former Secretary-General of UNCTAD

Terence Mauri

Expert on Future of Leadership, Author

Thomas Frey


Tom Szaky

Founder and CEO of TerraCycle

Umran Beba

Former PepsiCo Executive, Chief Diversity Officer, Sector Chief Human Resources Officer, Region President

Yuval Noah Harari

Renowned Historian

Yves Pigneur

Professor of Management and Information Systems, University of Lausanne